EcuEdit on Mac OS?

General discussion about ecuEdit

EcuEdit on Mac OS?

Postby Spec C Wannabe » Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:30 am

Can I run EcuEdit on Mac OS like OSX?

I am thinking about changing the platform.... :wink:
I did it My Way.
Spec C Wannabe
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 2:10 pm

Re: EcuEdit on Mac OS?

Postby epifan » Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:08 pm

No
Spec C Wannabe wrote:Can I run EcuEdit on Mac OS like OSX?
epifan
Site Admin
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 3:17 pm

Re: EcuEdit on Mac OS?

Postby Spec C Wannabe » Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:04 am

epifan wrote:No
Spec C Wannabe wrote:Can I run EcuEdit on Mac OS like OSX?


Oh NO!! Why dont you make it run on Mac OS then. I have heard that MacOS is more stable than Window.
I did it My Way.
Spec C Wannabe
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 2:10 pm

Postby Legaulois » Thu Apr 09, 2009 6:39 am

MAC OS is -2% of the machine in the word lol
Legaulois
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2008 2:24 pm
Location: Nice - France

Re: EcuEdit on Mac OS?

Postby rellimmot » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:20 pm

I know im bringing up an old thread, however so nobody else who owns a mac and reads this thinking they might as well not try ecuEdit because they have a mac- think again.
I have a Macbook Pro, OS X, and I can run ecuEdit from within Windows (via Boot Camp) or from within OS X (via Parallels). You can install windows on your Mac and run them separately or side by side. I run Windows 7 Pro w/ OS X and Parallels and didnt pay a dime :) . So ecuEdit runs fine on a Mac, via Windows.
rellimmot
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 4:28 am


Return to Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests