Graph and Dashboard questions

General discussion about ecuEdit

Graph and Dashboard questions

Postby uj2 » Tue Sep 16, 2008 6:54 pm

When using the Data & Graph it is possible to have multiple parameters per graph. The problem is that when I remove parameters, the next time I start the program those parameters come back. How can I remove them permanently?

In regards to the dashboard, say I am monitoring 6 items but now I want to completely remove some, how is that done? I can't de-select the parameter or close the sub-window, I can only change parameters. Is there a way to do it that I am not seeing?

Thanks.
uj2
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2008 12:45 pm

Re: Graph and Dashboard questions

Postby epifan » Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:35 am

Ok. I'll fix this problems in next release

uj2 wrote:When using the Data & Graph it is possible to have multiple parameters per graph. The problem is that when I remove parameters, the next time I start the program those parameters come back. How can I remove them permanently?

In regards to the dashboard, say I am monitoring 6 items but now I want to completely remove some, how is that done? I can't de-select the parameter or close the sub-window, I can only change parameters. Is there a way to do it that I am not seeing?

Thanks.
epifan
Site Admin
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby uj2 » Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:57 am

Sounds good, thanks.
uj2
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2008 12:45 pm


Return to Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron